Make a Donation
Phone: 785.285.1765 or 785.284.2894
P.O Box 111, Sabetha, KS 66534
Email: info@SabethaFoundation.org
Greater Sabetha Community Foundation
Greater Sabetha Community Foundation
Make a Donation
Phone: 785.285.1765 or 785.284.2894
P.O Box 111, Sabetha, KS 66534
Email: info@SabethaFoundation.org

Board of Directors

President

Von Lauer
von@sabethafoundation.org

Vice President

Jim Whittaker
jim@sabethafoundation.org

Vice President

Leslie Scoby
leslie@sabethafoundation.org

Secretary

Amy Mitchell
amy@sabethafoundation.org

Treasurer

Doug Clark
doug@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Bill Simpson
bill@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Lafe Bailey
lafe@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Lisa Kuenzi
lisa@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Loren Edelman
loren@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Martin Mishler
martin@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Marvin Kohlmeier
marvin@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Sherry Scoby
sherry@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Steve Lukert
steve@sabethafoundation.org

Ambassadors


Bart and Linda White
Bill and Ann Kent
Bill and Janie Glace
Bob Schumann
Brad and Kathy Lippert
Brian Voos
Charlotte Orton
Cindi Baker
Cindy Alderfer
Clark Strahm
Dar Stoller
Dave Herbster
David Remmers
Dr. Betsy Tedman
Dr. Brett and Sara Lukert
Dr. Chris Tramp
Dr. Melissa Detweiler
Eric & Jaclyn Rokey
Gary Scoby
Harold Schmelzle
Jaime and Greg Strahm
Jay Herrmann
Jerre Lauer
Jessica Lay
Julie Wenger
Kara Georg
Kathy Simpson
Kelly and Elaine Girton
Kent Saylor
Luke Scoby
Lynn Hennigan
Marlene Bosworth
Matt Garber
Morris & Arlinda Rokey
Nick Harling
Robert and Jane Sunderland
Roger Young
Rosie Strahm
Roy Frey
Stephen Aberle
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC
Copyright © 2017 Greater Sabetha Community Foundation.