Make a Donation
Phone: 785.285.1765
P.O Box 111, Sabetha, KS 66534
Email: info@SabethaFoundation.org
Greater Sabetha Community Foundation
Greater Sabetha Community Foundation
Make a Donation
Phone: 785.285.1765
P.O Box 111, Sabetha, KS 66534
Email: info@SabethaFoundation.org

Board of Directors

President

Bill Simpson
Dr. of Chiropractic medicine
Sabetha, KS
bill@sabethafoundation.org

Past President

Von Lauer
Retired Superintendent of Schools
von@sabethafoundation.org

Secretary

Amy Mitchell
amy@sabethafoundation.org

Treasurer

Kelly Girton
Retired from banking
kelly@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Daniel Tramp
Technical Sales Companion Animal Division Wenger Manufacturing
dtramp@wenger.com

Board Member

Doug Clark
Mayor
doug@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Dr. Chris Tramp
Medical Doctor
chris@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Jessica Lay
Small business owner
jessica@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Julie Grimm
julie@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Leslie Scoby
Director GSCF
leslie@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Martin Mishler
lawyer
martin@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Marvin Kohlmeier
Retired
marvin@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Matt Tedman
Wenger Manufacturing
mtedman@wenger.com

Board Member

Steve Lukert
Retired
steve@sabethafoundation.org

Ambassadors


Bart and Linda White
Bill and Ann Kent
Bill and Janie Glace
Brian Voos
Charlotte Orton
Cindi Baker
Cindy Alderfer
Dar Stoller
Dave Herbster
David Remmers
Dr. Betsy Tedman
Dr. Brett and Sara Lukert
Dr. Melissa Detweiler
Eric & Jaclyn Rokey
Gary Scoby
Harold Schmelzle
Jaime and Greg Strahm
Jay Herrmann
Jerre Lauer
Julie Wenger
Kara Georg
Kathy Simpson
Kent Saylor
Kyle Allen
United Bank
Luke Scoby
Lynn Hennigan
Marlene Bosworth
Matt Garber
Nick Harling
Robert and Jane Sunderland
Roger Young
Rosie Strahm
Roy Frey
Sam Keim
Stephen Aberle
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC
Copyright © 2019 Greater Sabetha Community Foundation.