Make a Donation
Phone: 785.285.1765
P.O Box 111, Sabetha, KS 66534
Email: info@SabethaFoundation.org
Greater Sabetha Community Foundation
Greater Sabetha Community Foundation
Make a Donation
Phone: 785.285.1765
P.O Box 111, Sabetha, KS 66534
Email: info@SabethaFoundation.org

Board of Directors

President

Bill Simpson
bill@sabethafoundation.org

Past President

Von Lauer
von@sabethafoundation.org

Vice President

Leslie Scoby
leslie@sabethafoundation.org

Secretary

Amy Mitchell
amy@sabethafoundation.org

Treasurer

Doug Clark
doug@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Daniel Tramp

Board Member

Dr. Chris Tramp

Board Member

Jessica Lay

Board Member

Julie Grimm

Board Member

Kelly Girton

Board Member

Martin Mishler
martin@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Marvin Kohlmeier
marvin@sabethafoundation.org

Board Member

Matt Tedman

Board Member

Steve Lukert
steve@sabethafoundation.org

Ambassadors


Bart and Linda White
Bill and Ann Kent
Bill and Janie Glace
Bob Schumann
Brad and Kathy Lippert
Brian Voos
Charlotte Orton
Cindi Baker
Cindy Alderfer
Clark Strahm
Dar Stoller
Dave Herbster
David Remmers
Dr. Betsy Tedman
Dr. Brett and Sara Lukert
Dr. Melissa Detweiler
Eric & Jaclyn Rokey
Erik Hertzel
Saylor Insurance
ehertzel@saylorinsurance.com
Gary Scoby
Harold Schmelzle
Jaime and Greg Strahm
Jay Herrmann
Jerre Lauer
Julie Wenger
Kara Georg
Kathy Simpson
Kent Saylor
Kyle Allen
United Bank
Luke Scoby
Lynn Hennigan
Marlene Bosworth
Matt Garber
Nick Harling
Robert and Jane Sunderland
Roger Young
Rosie Strahm
Roy Frey
Sam Keim
Stephen Aberle
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC
Copyright © 2019 Greater Sabetha Community Foundation.